P.T.A. is formed with a view to maintain effective interaction between the institution and the parents. P.T.A. committee includes both teachers and parents representatives which meet once in 2 months to discuss and evaluate the school activities for the smooth functioning of the school. There is mutual understanding between the staff and the teachers.

The P.T.A. gives full support to all activities of the students, both within and outside the classroom. They actively participate in all school activities specially Teachers’ Day, School Annual Day and School Funfair. They are always there to render their helping hand in time of need. The P.T.A. is very important and active unit of the institute.

The PTA members for the academic year 2017-18

New P.T.A Members:- 2017-2018
Principal _ Sr. Sushma A.C.
Our New Manager :- Sr. Maria Shanti A.C.

No Name of the P.T.A. Members
1 Mr. Danny Miranda
2 Mrs. Rincal D’mello
3 Mr. Ajit D’mello
4 Mr. Brijesh Rodrigues
5 Mr. Nixon Rodrigues
6 Mrs. Brinal Rodrigues
7 Mr. Shravankumar Tiwari
8 Mrs. Poonam Rodrigues
9 Mrs. Albina M. Lopes
10 Mrs. Albina R. Rodrigues
11 Mrs. Jenet Lopes
12 Mr. David Correia
13 Mr. Raymond Pereira
14 Mr. Pankaj Churi
15 Mr. Pravin Rodrigues
16 Mr. Anthony D’mello
17 Mrs. Pritisha Murzello
18 Mrs. Leena Akula
19 Mr. George Lopes
20 Mr. Mahemood Tamboli